#100 Deleting the active storage location doesn't designate another active one

Closed
opened 1 year ago by aheathershaw · 1 comments

If you delete the currently “active” storage location, the app is then left without a default.

If you delete the currently "active" storage location, the app is then left without a default.
aheathershaw self-assigned this 1 year ago
aheathershaw added the
bug
label 1 year ago
aheathershaw commented 1 year ago
Owner

This also occurs if you edit the default and untick it from being the default - another one is not assigned as the default.

This also occurs if you edit the default and untick it from being the default - another one is not assigned as the default.
aheathershaw added this to the (deleted) milestone 1 year ago
aheathershaw modified the milestone from (deleted) to Version 2.2.0-beta.1 3 months ago
Sign in to join this conversation.
No Milestone
No Assignees
1 Participants
Due Date

No due date set.

Dependencies

This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.

Loading…
Cancel
Save
There is no content yet.