If an album has no permissions, it is still listed as an available child album on the parent’s album page.
It still provides an “access denied” message when it is tried to be accessed, but it shouldn’t be visible.
This has been fixed in the upcoming 2.1.0-beta.4
Migrated from https://github.com/andysh-uk/blue-twilight/issues/55
No due date set.
This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?